This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6
Reviews
    us
    2.5
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    7.5
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jack
    us
    10
    December 9, 2017
    Great cozy inn
    Very cozy and unique
    us
    7.5
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miriam
    us
    10
    November 27, 2017
    Made my visit home for the holiday - fantastic!!!
    I requested a first floor room because I was healing for foot surgery; unfortunately, one was not available. However, the stairs I had to climb were wide and not too steep so I was OK
    Everything the people, food, spirits, room views etc :)
    Zaylin
    us
    10
    November 19, 2017
    It was amazing.
    I actually booked a room with 3 tubs but they only gave me the room with 1 tub.
    I liked everything. The staff were very sweet,the second you drive up to the inn it's amazing it's magical. The rooms were awesome, very romantic. The spa bath was delightful and the bed was so comfortable. It was a great stay!
    George
    us
    9.6
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judith
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    Wonderful little get away will be back!!!!
    Kellyanne S
    us
    8.3
    October 19, 2017
    Totally Pennsylvania!
    Very pretty property.
    Anthony
    us
    9.6
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carmen
    us
    10
    September 12, 2017
    Overall enjoyable. Will come back
    Jacuzzi didn't work.
    Bed very comfortable. Surrounding quiet.
    us
    9.2
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keith
    us
    10
    August 25, 2017
    It was a lovely experience.
    Nothing really comes to mind at the moment.
    The meals were very good, comfortable surroundings. Really enjoyed walking around the lovely grounds, we saw the arrival of the new bear statue in the garden. We loved that they had sweet little kittens that we got to play with.
    Miriam
    us
    8.8
    August 24, 2017
    Relaxing and beautiful - brings a smile to my face remembering my stay!!!
    Nothing is was fantastic!!!
    Everything :)
    Miriam
    us
    7.9
    June 22, 2017
    Breakfast - service was inattentive and food cold and very little left and taken away before 0900
    Location was perfect historical theme was delightful grounds were beautiful and the bar happy hour food service and speciality drinks were wonderful - thank you :)
    James
    us
    10
    June 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    May 21, 2017
    Size of entree portion in restaurant
    Helpfulness of staff
    Diane
    us
    10
    May 2, 2017
    Noisy near the main road traffic.
    Room was great. Restaurant food and service was excellent.
    Mary-Alice
    us
    9.6
    April 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miriam
    us
    10
    April 5, 2017
    Nothing
    Historic setting
Loading reviews...