Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.1
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Miriam
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018

    Delightful time perfect space for business and pleasure

    Nothing Loved it all
    Friendly staff Comfortable rooms Great food
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 12, 2018

    Great and hope to return

    Steep steps bad for knees
    Customer service. Restaurant
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 9, 2018

    Great night at the Joseph Ambler Inn

    The facility itself is rustic and beautiful although since it's mid-winter we didn't spend much time outside. The accommodations are comfortable and appealing and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
    Derek
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chaitanya
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alice
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018

    Perfect, cozy and close to home.

    That those who booked through Groupon got a $20 dinner voucher but those of us who paid full price didn’t.
    A perfect place for a night away!
    Stephanie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jack
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 9, 2017

    Great cozy inn

    Very cozy and unique
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miriam
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 27, 2017

    Made my visit home for the holiday - fantastic!!!

    I requested a first floor room because I was healing for foot surgery; unfortunately, one was not available. However, the stairs I had to climb were wide and not too steep so I was OK
    Everything the people, food, spirits, room views etc :)
    Zaylin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 19, 2017

    It was amazing.

    I actually booked a room with 3 tubs but they only gave me the room with 1 tub.
    I liked everything. The staff were very sweet,the second you drive up to the inn it's amazing it's magical. The rooms were awesome, very romantic. The spa bath was delightful and the bed was so comfortable. It was a great stay!
    George
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judith
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 23, 2017

    Wonderful little get away will be back!!!!

    Kellyanne S
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 19, 2017

    Totally Pennsylvania!

    Very pretty property.
    Anthony
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carmen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 12, 2017

    Overall enjoyable. Will come back

    Jacuzzi didn't work.
    Bed very comfortable. Surrounding quiet.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keith
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 25, 2017

    It was a lovely experience.

    Nothing really comes to mind at the moment.
    The meals were very good, comfortable surroundings. Really enjoyed walking around the lovely grounds, we saw the arrival of the new bear statue in the garden. We loved that they had sweet little kittens that we got to play with.
Loading reviews...